top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaniel Rigley

2023 Update

Updated: Aug 17, 2023

Hello, everyone! Hope you're all doing well.


I know it's been a little while since I last posted. I figured I should update everyone with how I have been doing so far this year!

I've been releasing some new music, including my new track "Energy" and the first single for my friend Lil Percoskett's next album, called "Light Cycle"! I also performed my first band gig with two of my good friends and started work with Digit Music. And the biggest update of all, I organised and played my first headline gig!! It was an amazing experience and I'd love to do more gigs like this.

2023 has been my best year so far, can't wait for you all to hear new music and news from me!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page